Dj J Watts Interview In Greensboro, NC

Greensboro, North Carolina— As the summer is getting close to the end, DJ J Watts is still hard at work. Coming from hot start and finishing with bumpy end, its obvious the love and ambition towards his craft is keeping him motivated to finish on top. As the last years at Francis Marion University is in sight, it is also critical as Music Industry and Business major to make the right transition from school to entertainment industry. Dj J Watts focus on the empire that he has dream of building. “I want to become a world icon DJ that symbolize so many things but at the same time the CEO/President of my independent major record label”. Dj J Watts audience/fans are all across the United States, Canada, Europe, Africa, UK, and Britain. So far-reaching out to a total number of 20,000 people.

“Hard work and dedication got me here, and the prayers to the all being. The strength to stay focus thru hard times and the drive to push. I always say to my self that god allow things to happen reason. I never at my lowest moments doubt him cause he brought me to far to just leave me at the lowest point. Even after the car accident I was facing critics left the right lose sponsors and money at the same time. I was dealing with critics about “Triple T University Welcome To the League 2k12 vol. 3″ that comes out August 5th WORLDWIDE, a hip hop group I help bring to scene Spiff Kidz, and my vision. The a lot things and ideas of mine was being question and need answers immediately. One thing that I am proud to say that I didn’t run from any critics, I states fact for the reason of my decision. Of course everyone wasn’t on the same page, but for the reason that I am a proud business owner, the issue that needed to be address for the protection the brand. As time pass on from those situations, I am proud to say that bigger and better sponsors and investors has come aboard to in power my vision and make this dream of mine a reality. As forth as the mix tape series it getting better every month this month at it highest with worldwide digital distribution. Now that everything kind has settle back into place, my involvement in the community for the young generation is the next step. I want to stress education and how it is important and a must have in the world today. Details on that coming soon to”

Dj J Watts Introduce Triple T University “Welcome To The League 2k12 Vol. 3″

South Carolina– Its getting hot in South Carolina as Dj J Watts turns the heat up on the non-believers. Just today he had a meeting with his team on his vision for the next mixtape that will be coming out of The Movement Music Group on August 5th, 2012.

Dj J Watts stated: “Everything I invest my time in is special. This mixtape is being sponsor by Triple T Entertainment from Darlington, SC. They are coming in as my first official investor which is big, but at the same time it is serious business. The goal for this mixtape is to brand their entertainment business to the world, and we are on track to do that. With that being said, the title of the tape is called, Triple T University “Welcome To The League 2k12 vol. 3″.

The theme of the mixtape is a college Disc Jockey going back to school from grinding in the music industry from the summer of 2k12. I want the fans and potential clients to put there minds and thoughts on the same level to  relate to this mixtape from the songs that were chosen for this masterpiece, down to the words that is being use to express how important it is to stay focus to carry out the dream that this Disco Jockey want to do through out this mix that would bring this tape alive to the point that this project turn from a mix tape into an album. There is a lot of doubter and non-believers, without them, I would not be able to carry out something on this level, but I been doing this since I been 17 years old and my love for craft has gotten stronger to the point that I want to show the world my vision through my work and through the up and coming projects that will be coming from The Movement Music Group in the future.

Credits: Producer- Hot Hands/Chicken George (Florence, SC)

Graphic Design- Demetrius Davis (Florence, SC)

*****************Official TrackList***************************

1)chiddy bang- here we go (intro)
2) Lou kang – I got it
3) dricky graham – snap back & tattoos
4) wale- bag of money
5) kanye west- mercy
6) jadakiss- count it
7) future- long live the pimp
8) future- homicide
9) Nikki manji- bee in the trap
10) stunt- stilo
11) Dj drama- we in this bitch
12) usher- let me see it
13) Jim jones- don’t judge me
14) lil boosie- jealousy
15) jadakiss- paper tags
16) meek millz- burn
17) Ti- love this life
18) Vic- TWERK it
19) tyga- faded
20) the great- Carolina magic